Älskade Mamma




She used to be my only enemy and never let me be free
Catching me in places that I knew I should'nt be
Every other day I crossed the line I didn't mean to be so bad
I never thought you would become the friend I never had
I didn't want to hear it then but I'm not ashamed to say it now
Every little thing you said and did was right for me
I had a lot of to think about,about the way I usedto be
Never had a sense of my responsibility
Back then I didn't know why
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes
All that you did was love
Mama I love you.Mama I care
Mama I love you . Mama my friend.




Kommentarer
PiaLotta

Med tårarna rinnande och varm som en kamin sitter jag här och tänker på alla våra fighter... Hur jag jagat dig... hur vi skrikit på varann och hur jag tröstat dig... och ibland du mig... Tänker på de två längsta veckorna i vårt gemensamma liv... då du vägrade prata med mig... Det var dina vilda tonår. Och innerst inne har jag ju alltid vetat att du har ett av de allra varmaste och mest kärleksfulla hjärtan i världen!

Aldrig en sekund utan att jag har ÄLSKAT dig mitt barn!!!

Kramis o puss på söta nosen

2010-01-25 @ 23:13:30
jossan

Såå fint :) älskar er mest! <3

2010-01-27 @ 21:02:16
URL: http://tussss.blogg.se/
camilla

Naw så otroligt gosigt!!!!!

2010-02-09 @ 10:14:03


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0